Anonymous

My feedback

  1. 81 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    under review  ·  35 comments  ·  User requests » Types of Event  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Anonymous commented  · 

    The PC version of Grand Theft Auto V will be arriving on April 14, 2015 at retail and as a digital download. The Day 1 Title Update (required for play in Story Mode and GTA Online) will be live at 12:00 AM BST (in the US, this is Monday, April 13, at 7:00 PM ET, 4:00 PM PT). Pre-loads for digital downloads are currently available via Rockstar Warehouse and Steam.

    Anonymous supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base